13. About us

The Dutch Language Union (Nederlandse Taalunie) is a joint effort of the Netherlands, Belgium and Surinam to promote the Dutch language, to promote Dutch language teaching and the literature in the language. The Dutch language union is a governmental organization and a policy making body.

For more extensive information on the Nederlandse Taalunie please click here.

3 november 2017